Skip to main content
How to access teachers websites.

Click on the  name to access their website.

Click on the envelope to send an e-mail.

Ed Stop 1

Teacher Resources

Directory

Principal
Contact Shelli Kravitz  Shelli Kravitz Principal
TSA
Contact Ryan Maloney  Ryan Maloney Teacher
Office Staff
Contact Katy Little  Katy Little Office Assistant, Mon, Tues
Contact Jani Mulholland  Jani Mulholland Office Assistant, Wed, Thurs, Fri
Contact Lisa Ryan  Lisa Ryan Office Manager
Office/ Admin E-mails
Shelli Kravitz Principal mkravit@srvusd.net
Ryan Maloney TSA rmaloney@srvusd.net
Lisa Ryan Office Manager eryan@srvusd.net
Katy Little Office Assistant  klittle@srvusd.net
Jani Mulholland Office Assistant  jmulholland@srvusd.net
Support Teachers and Staff
Contact Kortney Aronson  Kortney Aronson Resource Teacher
Contact Adrienne Casebeer  Adrienne Casebeer Library Media Coordinator
Contact David Chang  David Chang Computer Tech
Contact Karen Cleary  Karen Cleary Teacher
Contact Shaun Collins  Shaun Collins Teacher, PE
Contact Gregg Corsetti  Gregg Corsetti Custodian
Contact Maria Coulter  Maria Coulter Staff
Contact Susan Dees  Susan Dees Science Instructor
Contact Linda DeMello  Linda DeMello Art
Contact Kirsten English  Kirsten English Barton
Contact Tracy Fernandez  Tracy Fernandez Nurse
Contact Krista Fong  Krista Fong Speech Therapist
Contact Rachel Gonzales  Rachel Gonzales Staff
Contact Sophia Hansen  Sophia Hansen Staff
Contact Terri Knight  Terri Knight Music
Contact Alyssa Luu  Alyssa Luu Teacher
Contact Marcia Norgard  Marcia Norgard Staff
Contact Orlando Phillips  Orlando Phillips Custodian
Contact Laura Rasmusson  Laura Rasmusson Science Para
Contact Chanvee Richard-Rumedon  Chanvee Richard-Rumedon Noon duty
Contact Kathy Roebuck  Kathy Roebuck Rainbow
Contact Lannette Sevier  Lannette Sevier Staff
Contact Gloria Slack  Gloria Slack Staff
Contact Erin Tierney  Erin Tierney Noon Duty
Contact Julie Torchiana  Julie Torchiana Teacher, Math
Contact Julie Verhaeghe  Julie Verhaeghe Para, Resource
Contact Stephanie Werner  Stephanie Werner Occupational Therapist
Contact Sue Woo  Sue Woo Child Nutrition
Room # Teacher Name Email
1 Brown, Angelyn abrown@srvusd.net
2 Fox-Garcia, Denise  DFox-Garcia@srvusd.net
3 DelSesto, Sharneth sdelsesto@srvusd.net
5 Tranum, Amber atranum@srvusd.net
6 Adams, Allison  aadams1@srvusd.net
7 Single, Shelbi ssingle@srvusd.net
8 West, Molly mwest2@srvusd.net
9 Pecheos, Miriam mpecheos@srvusd.net
10 Burrus, Kirsten kburrus@srvusd.net
11 Tyshing, Chris ctyshing@srvusd.net
14 Dees, Susan sdees@srvusd.net
15 Benazra, Caitlin  cbenazr@srvusd.net
16 Lein, Molly mlein@srvusd.net
17 Tanner, Lindsay ltanner@srvusd.net
18 Glimme, Gina  gglimme@srvusd.net
18 Montero, Anna Lisa amontero@srvusd.net
19 Krishnan, Bindu bkrishnan@srvusd.net
20 Holt, Amanda  aholt@srvusd.net
21 Noda, Shari  snoda@srvusd.net
21 Costamagna, Carolyn ccostam@srvusd.net
22 Cleary, Karen kcleary@srvusd.net
22 Chilkowtowsky, Megan mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net
22 Ono, Evan  eono@srvusd.net
18A Trade, Kristen ktrade@srvusd.net
P2 Baron, Katie kbaron@srvusd,net
P1 McClain, Sara smcclai@srvusd.net
P3 Venierakis, Sydney svenierakis@srvusd.net
PE Collins, Shaun scollins@srvusd.net
1/2 Grade Combo
Contact Lindsay Tanner  Lindsay Tanner Teacher

1st Grade Homepage

2nd Grade
Contact Allison Adams  Allison Adams Teacher
Contact Amanda Holt  Amanda Holt Teacher
Contact Bindu Krishnan  Bindu Krishnan Teacher
Contact Molly Lein  Molly Lein Teacher
3rd Grade
Contact Kirsten Burrus  Kirsten Burrus Teacher
Contact Miriam Pecheos  Miriam Pecheos Teacher
Contact Shelbi Single  Shelbi Single Teacher
Contact Molly West  Molly West Teacher
4th Grade
Contact Katie Baron  Katie Baron Teacher
Contact Sara MCClain  Sara MCClain Teacher
Contact Sydney Venierakis  Sydney Venierakis Teacher
4/5 Grade Combo
Contact Denise Fox-Garcia  Denise Fox-Garcia Teacher
5th Grade
Contact Angelyn Brown  Angelyn Brown Teacher
Contact Sharneth Del Sesto  Sharneth Del Sesto Teacher
Contact Amber Tranum  Amber Tranum Teacher
Contact Christine Tyshing  Christine Tyshing Teacher